My Cart


Dion: Girl Friends (Double Vinyl Set)(Released: 2024)




Side A

  1. Soul Force with Susan Tedeschi
  2. I Aim To Please with Danielle Nicole
  3. Stop Drop And Roll with Valerie Tyson

Side B

  1. Do Ladies Get the Blues with Christine Ohlman and Debbie Davies
  2. An American Hero with Carlene Carter
  3. Don't You Want A Man Like Me with Rory Block

Side C

  1. Sugar Daddy with Christine Ohlman
  2. Endless Highway with Randi Fishenfeld
  3. I Got Wise with Maggie Rose 

Side D

  1. Hey Suzy with Sue Foley
  2. Mama Said with Shemekia Copeland
  3. Just like That with Joanne Shaw Taylor


  • 180 grams
  • Black, double vinyl
  • Digital download card included